A Big Move.

I hinted in my last post that B and I were moving once again and I thought I’d fill you in on what’s going on. B and I are moving to Virginia because he’s beginning as an intern at NASA this week. We are beyond excited for the change and are even more excited to experience real seasons again.

We are moving in all our stuff as you’re reading this. A huge thanks and an even bigger “we love you” to all our friends and family that helped us pack and move. I’ll tell you more about our adventures soon!

-Tara Joy

14 thoughts on “A Big Move.

Leave a Reply

