Bowtube – Collective Haul feat. Tony Moly, UD, Rimmel, Maybelline, and more!

A photo of moments from Tara's Haul video

Hey there bow friends,

Today I’m showing you all of the goodies I’ve been collecting over the last couple of weeks as well as my fancy graduation present.  I picked up a bunch of these products on our New York trip and the rest have come from many drugstore trips to CVS.  I’ve been all about CVS recently and found my favorite one in my new town.  I never realized how much money back you end up getting when you’re a rewards member there and so it helps me justify beauty purchases.  It’s a dangerous game, but I’m addicted.

Urban Decay 24/7 Glide On Pencil in Bang – Urban Decay Anti-Aging Primer Potion – Sephora Pomegranate Mask – Tony Moly I’m Real Red Wine Mask – Tony Moly I’m Real Pomegranate Mask – Tony Moly Placenta Mask – Tony Moly Water Bomb Sleeping Pack – Tony Moly Egg Pore Strip – Tony Moly White Magic Cream – Freeman’s Blue Agave Mask – Maybelline The Colossal Volum’ Express – Maybelline 24 Hour Color Tattoo in Chocolate Suede – Maybelline Super Stay Better Skin Concealer – Rimmel Keep Calm and Lip Balm – Rimmel Salon Pro Polish in Hip Hop – Rimmel 60 Second Polish in Mind The Gap, VictoriaSally Hansen Instant Cuticle Remover – Ban Body Cloths

Thanks so much for watching!  If there’s anything you’d like to see reviewed, let me know so I can get right on that.

We shall talk soon!

-Tara Joy

15 thoughts on “Bowtube – Collective Haul feat. Tony Moly, UD, Rimmel, Maybelline, and more!

Leave a Reply

