Just In Case You Missed It.

A Home Vlog

Hey there bow friends,

So I have been vlogging a lot these past couple months.  I briefly mentioned my new-found love for videos in my favorites, but if you missed it, let me tell you.  I am crazy about it.  Some vlogs cover what I did over spring break and a trip with B to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter.  A new vlog is up today all about getting some itchy hives, some cute shots of one of our kitties, a sneak peek at my vanity, and even making pizza.  Yes, lots of up close shots of making a pizza from scratch (basically).

This week is actually my last week of classes in my undergraduate career.  Isn’t that a little scary?  Beauty reviews and such will be back next week though!

We shall talk soon!

-Tara Joy ♥

Leave a Reply

