BowTube – Recent Favorites and a Giveaway.

A collection of photos of Tara with some of her Recent FavoritesHey there everyone,

I haven’t done a favorites post in forever (literally forever). I’ve been loving making videos (Vlogs, beauty videos.) recently so I figure there wasn’t a better way to share some things I’ve been loving with you.  Including my new blue hair.  What?!  Oh yeah, and I’m hosting a little giveaway.

Wet N Wild Contour PaletteSugar Skull Cat Eye Sunglasses – Nike Free 5.0+ – E.l.f. Smudge pots – Jordana Best Lash Extreme – Victoria’s Secret Pink Body Spray – Bose Mint Headphones – Kat Von D Tattoo Liner – E.l.f. Makeup Remover Pen – Kohls Pjs – Star Wars Vans

So I have really been feeling where my blog/videos are going and I’ve been in love with my content.  I’ve been working really hard and I am super proud.  I figured I wanted to celebrate that positivity by giving away a couple of goodies I’ve been excited about recently.   One lucky subscriber will be winning an e.l.f. Smudge Pot in Cruisin’ Chic and Let It Go, a Flower Lip Liner in Cherry Red, and a Wet N Wild Contour Palette in Caramel Toffee all in a cute little makeup bag for spring.

What’s easier than a Rafflecopter giveaway?  Absolutely nothing.  I’ll leave the link to the giveaway below!  The giveaway ends April 30th so make sure to enter soon!  Good luck!

Click here to enter!

We shall talk soon!
-Tara Joy ♥

 

 

4 thoughts on “BowTube – Recent Favorites and a Giveaway.

Leave a Reply

