FOTD – Holiday Sparkle.

My Face

Sparkly RingBlack Baroque Filigree Statement NecklaceBlack Crystal Cat Stud EarringSparkly Druzy Ring

Hey there bow friends!

I’ve got a special holiday themed FOTD post for you all today featuring some lovely pieces from Trendy Jewels.  I wanted to share with you guys what makeup I wore for New Years and thought I’d give you a little insight on how I accessorized too.

I’ve never had any jewelry from Trendy Jewels before, but I’m honestly really impressed.  The quality is fantastic and I think the prices are just as good.  There’s a little something for everyone in their shop and I think it’s probably going to be one of my new favorite places for accessories. They have a lot of more on trend jewelry like ear cuffs and statement rings.  Last night I wore the Black Baroque Filigree Statement Necklace*, the Black Crystal Cat Stud Earrings*, and the Gray Sparkly Druzy Ring*.

The necklace is a gorgeous matte black and is extremely comfortable to wear.  I think it looks perfect with almost any top especially when matched with the cat studs which are adorable for everyday wear and super comfortable in my sensitive ears.    I love the ring because it adds a little holiday sparkle that everyone needs in their life.

Eyes: Urban Decay Eyeshadow in Space Cowboy, Milani Eye Tech Extreme, Tarte Gifted Mascara

Face: Smashbox Studio Skin Foundation, Flower Beauty Blush and Bronzer Duo in Shimmering Goddess, Maybelline FIT Me Oily Skin powder

Lips: Sephora Cream Lip Stain 

I hope you all had a fantastic New Years Eve and have an even better start to your year today!  I think I’ll be snowshoeing today and spending time with family to kick off a good year.

We shall talk soon!

-Tara Joy ♥

23 thoughts on “FOTD – Holiday Sparkle.

Leave a Reply

