BowTube: Life Update Vlog.

Alphonse Wrinkle noseHey there, bow friends!

I’ve got an update vlog for you all about what’s going on in my life right now.  I’ve been reading a lot of John Green, got a surprise hair chop, and am struggling to care for a succulent.  I know.  My life is a roller coaster ride.


Alphonse ElricOne thing which kind of took over a little is that Al (You know, that beautiful guy I talked about this time last year.) is going to be put down this week.  He hasn’t been doing well recently and his new owners and I decided it would probably be better for him as his quality of life will most likely decrease in the months to come.   It’s something I needed to get off my chest and I feel a bit better about it now, but it’s definitely going to take time for me to get over it.  I don’t know how you get over this kind of thing, but I guess I have to figure that out.

I hope you all are having great summers.  I’m actually heading to Iceland Thursday with Beau to be with his family and explore.  What are your summer plans?  Anything exciting happening?  Let me know!

We shall talk soon.

-Tara Joy  ❤

11 thoughts on “BowTube: Life Update Vlog.

  1. karakitty

    hey tara! I know exactly how you feel. I woke up one morning, went to take care of my rabbit, Bullseye, and he was lying in his cage, dead. I was HEARTBROKEN! sorry, no tips on the plant, but i do have name for it! if its a girl, carla, if its a boy, james.

  2. raulconde001

    I hope that everything works out well with you. I understand what you’re going through. My summer is doing well. I am blogging, talking with friends, and taking writing courses. Get well soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

