BowTube: Teeny Tiny Anniversary Haul.

Anniversary HaulHey there, bow friends!

Yeah.  I know.  Another haul.  But you know what, whatever.  Sometimes celebrating means doing buying something special.  No shame.  Some of these items were those things I didn’t include in my last haul, but a few of you requested to see them!  The other items were things from a blog anniversary gift to myself. Beau is swamped with work and so are my family so sometimes you’ve just gotta celebrate alone and go above and beyond to make it special.  Enough justification.  Let’s get into the products.  Not interested in watching?  There’s a list for you below to my luvocracy entries so you can read blurbs on my thoughts of them and shop them at their cheapest prices!~

 L’Oreal Miss Manga Mascara in Blackest Black; Wet n’ Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Single in Nutty; E.l.f. Small Stipple BrushTweezerman Deluxe Eyelash Curlers; Revlon Just Kissable Balm Stain in Lovesick; NYX Butter Lipstick in Lovesick; Essie Polish in Tart Deco; Jane Water-resistant Eyeliner; Real Techniques Eye Starter Kit; Naked Palette by Urban Decay.

I hope you guys enjoyed the video!  Also, don’t forget to check out the giveaway I’m hosting!  It’ll be over the 20th.  Enter soon!

-Tara Joy ❤

25 thoughts on “BowTube: Teeny Tiny Anniversary Haul.

  1. wickedchilde

    Oh Tara, I’m so envious that your drugstore makeup products are so cheap and so amazing! Eyeshadow for $1?!?! Everything is so expensive here, otherwise I’d be hauling like you, so I don’t blame you! haha.

Leave a Reply

