A Birthday to Remember.

Hi there, bow friends!

I know what you’re thinking.  Who is this girl?  Stranger danger.  Go away.  But hey, it’s me.  I know it’s been a long time since I’ve posted.  Finals swallowed up my life, but luckily I’ve started break.  During one of my study days for finals, it was my 19th birthday.  I wanted to share some of the lovely gifts I got for my birthday as well as some gifts I treated myself to because..feeling special is not a crime.  I’ll include the links for some of the things I got myself and some of the make up products that I can find just in case you’re interested!

Birthday Haul

Bath and Body Works Body Lotion in Into The Wild, Juicy Couture Navy Studded Bangle, Tarte Amazonian Clay Matte Waterproof Bronzer in Park Avenue Princess, Benefit Bad Gal Lash Plum Mascara, Evian Water Facial Spray, Turquoise Stud Earrings, MAC Holiday Collection All For Glamour Touch Up Kit in Medium Dark, BCBGeneration Natural True Love Affirmation Bracelet.

Birthday Haul Part 2

2013 Volkswagen Beetle in Powder Blue, Scott Pilgrim The Complete Series, Clarisonic Classic in Pink, Bath and Body Works Aromatherapy Body Lotion in Vanilla Verbena, MAC Holiday Collection Guilty Passions/4 Lavish Rose Lip Gloss Set.

Navi - 2013 VW Beetle

A surprising part of my birthday was my car.  It is my first car and was a really amazing surprise from my parents.  The beau and I have fallen in love with her.  My new baby.

I really love and appreciate my gifts and the people who gave them to me.  I had a great time spending it with family (and my text books) and couldn’t have felt more loved.

I’ll be posting much more frequently now that it’s break.  Maybe so much you’ll get sick of me (I hope not!).  I hope you all made it through finals, the end of the semester, or anything you have got going on in your life.  I also hope you’re having a safe and wonderful holiday season.

We shall talk soon!

-Tara Joy ❤

4 thoughts on “A Birthday to Remember.

Leave a Reply

