A College Life for Me: Mini Dorm Tour.

Hi there, bowfriends!

If you take a look up you will see that my tag line now says “Lifestyle” along with beauty and fashion.  I made this slight change because I realized there were little things about life that I wanted to share and I didn’t want anyone getting confused about what I was doing here.  Consider this the first step into a “Lifestyle” transition for B&B.

So my beau introduced me to a new free app called Photosynth that allows you to take panoramic pictures.  Cool huh?  So I thought, hey!  I can show you my new surroundings!

I’m in my second year of college and I’m loving it so far.  I lived in this same dorm room last year and somehow it feels a lot bigger this year.  I live in a pet friendly dorm with my cat, Sammie, my only roommate.  The dorm is set up like an apartment in the sense that my hall mates and I share a living room and large bathroom.

 

I’m thinking I’d post some tips on decorating your dorm and making it functional!  I also didn’t show my vanity area in my 360 image because I’m working on showing you girls how I organize my make up with minimal space.

I hope you all are having a wonderful week!  If you’re back at school, how are your classes?  It’s going to be another busy year!

I’ll talk to you all soon!

-Tara Joy ❤

2 thoughts on “A College Life for Me: Mini Dorm Tour.

  1. phoebespooner

    Horray! New blogger here, I was on the look out for a stylish, college, daily adventures type of blog! That’s where I’m hoping to take mine, so I’m super glad I stumbled across yours!
    takenbythelapels.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

